Weverse Shop

  • ENHYPEN
  • Weverse Shop

ENHYPEN WORLD TOUR 'MANIFESTO' in U.S. Ticket Information

NEW

Hello.

This is BELIFT LAB.


In October, ENHYPEN's ENHYPEN WORLD TOUR ‘MANIFESTO’ in U.S. is coming to you in six cities in the United States.


[Performance Information]


[Ticket Schedule]

- ENGENE MEMBER PRESALE Registration:

2022.7.20 5PM (PDT) / 7PM (CDT) / 8PM (EDT) ~ 7.25 5PM (PDT) / 7PM (CDT) / 8PM (EDT)

- ENGENE MEMBER PRESALE: 

2022.8.1 2PM ~ 8PM (Local Time)

- General Onsale:

2022.8.2 2PM (Local Time) ~


▶How to Apply for ENGENE MEMBER PRESALE

▶Apply for ENGENE MEMBER PRESALE


※ If you wish to participate in the ENGENE MEMBER PRESALE, you must apply for the ENGENE MEMBER PRESALE in advance. Please refer to the ‘How to Apply for ENGENE MEMBER PRESALE’ for more detailed information. 

※ Please make sure to check the correct time and date for different time zones.


 We look forward to ENGENE’s enthusiastic participation for ENHYPEN’s very first step into the world, ENHYPEN WORLD TOUR ‘MANIFESTO’ in U.S.


Thank you.

COMPANY
WEVERSE COMPANY Inc.
CEO
JOON WON CHOI
CALL CENTER
(+82)-2-2097-1830
FAX
(+82)-2-2144-9399
ADDRESS
C, 6F, PangyoTech-onetower, 131, Bundangnaegok-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea
PERSONAL INFORMATION OFFICER
Ryeo, Sung Koo (privacy@weverseshop.io)
BUSINESS REGISTRATION NUMBER
716-87-01158 Business Registration
MAIL ORDER BUSINESS REGISTRATION NUMBER
2022-Seongnam Bundang A-0557
HOSTED BY
Amazon Web Services, Inc.
Weverse Shop is the e-commerce intermediary of the merch, not the direct e-commerce seller. Thus, Weverse Shop bears no responsibility for the merch, transaction information of the merch and the transaction of the merch. The shipping management and shipping responsibility of tangible products fall on Weverse Company.
Copyright by WEVERSE COMPANY INC. or its affiliates (HYBE JAPAN & HYBE AMERICA) All rights reserved.
© WEVERSE COMPANY Inc.